MONDAY RESULT

Period Date Result
MORNING Monday , 08/07/2019 2 6 8 1
NIGHT Monday , 08/07/2019 1 6 3 0
MORNING Monday , 01/07/2019 7 0 9 9
NIGHT Monday , 01/07/2019 0 5 4 1
MORNING Monday , 24/06/2019 6 2 1 9
NIGHT Monday , 24/06/2019 7 8 1 5
MORNING Monday , 17/06/2019 9 7 1 0
NIGHT Monday , 17/06/2019 6 2 9 1
MORNING Monday , 10/06/2019 2 6 1 9
NIGHT Monday , 10/06/2019 6 3 8 5
MORNING Monday , 03/06/2019 9 5 8 3
NIGHT Monday , 03/06/2019 1 0 2 7
MORNING Monday , 27/05/2019 8 1 9 9
NIGHT Monday , 27/05/2019 6 3 5 6
MORNING Monday , 20/05/2019 1 1 9 6
NIGHT Monday , 20/05/2019 8 0 4 0
MORNING Monday , 13/05/2019 6 3 3 3
NIGHT Monday , 13/05/2019 8 4 0 0
MORNING Monday , 06/05/2019 7 8 9 6
NIGHT Monday , 06/05/2019 6 4 4 7
MORNING Monday , 29/04/2019 3 3 7 8
NIGHT Monday , 29/04/2019 2 1 9 5
MORNING Monday , 22/04/2019 7 5 0 7
NIGHT Monday , 22/04/2019 8 4 3 4
MORNING Monday , 15/04/2019 2 5 7 7
NIGHT Monday , 15/04/2019 7 0 0 1
MORNING Monday , 08/04/2019 5 6 1 4
NIGHT Monday , 08/04/2019 1 2 9 8
MORNING Monday , 01/04/2019 8 7 0 6
NIGHT Monday , 01/04/2019 0 4 8 9
MORNING Monday , 25/03/2019 4 8 2 5
NIGHT Monday , 25/03/2019 2 1 1 4
MORNING Monday , 18/03/2019 4 3 7 8
NIGHT Monday , 18/03/2019 5 5 8 1
MORNING Monday , 11/03/2019 4 2 9 0
NIGHT Monday , 11/03/2019 7 2 8 1
MORNING Monday , 04/03/2019 8 3 2 0
NIGHT Monday , 04/03/2019 4 6 3 9
MORNING Monday , 25/02/2019 2 8 3 6
NIGHT Monday , 25/02/2019 5 1 0 7
MORNING Monday , 18/02/2019 8 9 0 9
NIGHT Monday , 18/02/2019 3 6 5 9
MORNING Monday , 11/02/2019 4 0 3 1
NIGHT Monday , 11/02/2019 7 5 6 5
MORNING Monday , 04/02/2019 7 2 1 4
NIGHT Monday , 04/02/2019 8 7 3 5
MORNING Monday , 28/01/2019 3 4 0 6
NIGHT Monday , 28/01/2019 6 1 8 4
MORNING Monday , 21/01/2019 8 4 2 7
NIGHT Monday , 21/01/2019 0 8 5 7
MORNING Monday , 14/01/2019 3 8 7 4
NIGHT Monday , 14/01/2019 9 0 6 5
MORNING Monday , 07/01/2019 3 2 4 7
NIGHT Monday , 07/01/2019 4 2 7 3
MORNING Monday , 31/12/2018 9 6 2 7
NIGHT Monday , 31/12/2018 8 3 1 7
MORNING Monday , 24/12/2018 9 6 2 4
NIGHT Monday , 24/12/2018 2 5 9 8
MORNING Monday , 17/12/2018 2 8 3 0
NIGHT Monday , 17/12/2018 5 7 1 4
MORNING Monday , 10/12/2018 3 5 6 9
NIGHT Monday , 10/12/2018 2 8 1 5
MORNING Monday , 03/12/2018 9 2 3 8
NIGHT Monday , 03/12/2018 9 4 1 1
MORNING Monday , 26/11/2018 2 3 5 8
NIGHT Monday , 26/11/2018 1 9 2 3
MORNING Monday , 19/11/2018 4 0 2 7
NIGHT Monday , 19/11/2018 8 2 1 5
MORNING Monday , 12/11/2018 4 9 6 1
NIGHT Monday , 12/11/2018 2 8 6 5
MORNING Monday , 05/11/2018 8 6 1 1
NIGHT Monday , 05/11/2018 3 7 8 5
MORNING Monday , 29/10/2018 5 4 5 6
NIGHT Monday , 29/10/2018 4 1 5 0
MORNING Monday , 22/10/2018 6 0 0 4
NIGHT Monday , 22/10/2018 1 3 7 8
MORNING Monday , 15/10/2018 4 2 4 2
NIGHT Monday , 15/10/2018 2 0 0 7
MORNING Monday , 08/10/2018 9 9 5 1
NIGHT Monday , 08/10/2018 6 5 8 1
MORNING Monday , 01/10/2018 6 3 7 4
NIGHT Monday , 01/10/2018 7 0 2 7
MORNING Monday , 24/09/2018 3 1 0 4
NIGHT Monday , 24/09/2018 5 2 1 8
MORNING Monday , 17/09/2018 8 2 2 7
NIGHT Monday , 17/09/2018 6 9 8 5
MORNING Monday , 10/09/2018 3 1 1 9
NIGHT Monday , 10/09/2018 9 0 5 4
MORNING Monday , 03/09/2018 2 9 2 5
NIGHT Monday , 03/09/2018 5 8 8 0
MORNING Monday , 27/08/2018 2 7 9 6
NIGHT Monday , 27/08/2018 4 7 1 1
MORNING Monday , 20/08/2018 7 4 8 3
NIGHT Monday , 20/08/2018 2 1 6 5
MORNING Monday , 13/08/2018 4 4 6 0
NIGHT Monday , 13/08/2018 7 7 3 1
MORNING Monday , 06/08/2018 4 1 2 8
NIGHT Monday , 06/08/2018 7 0 6 3
MORNING Monday , 30/07/2018 1 4 7 6
NIGHT Monday , 30/07/2018 0 3 4 8