THURSDAY RESULT

Period Date Result
NIGHT Thursday , 11/07/2019 1 6 3 9
MORNING Thursday , 04/07/2019 3 8 5 9
NIGHT Thursday , 04/07/2019 5 1 7 7
MORNING Thursday , 27/06/2019 9 8 5 1
NIGHT Thursday , 27/06/2019 3 6 2 2
MORNING Thursday , 20/06/2019 7 2 5 8
NIGHT Thursday , 20/06/2019 2 5 6 8
MORNING Thursday , 13/06/2019 8 1 6 6
NIGHT Thursday , 13/06/2019 7 4 2 6
MORNING Thursday , 06/06/2019 9 5 1 1
NIGHT Thursday , 06/06/2019 4 1 2 8
MORNING Thursday , 30/05/2019 2 3 5 9
NIGHT Thursday , 30/05/2019 4 1 8 2
MORNING Thursday , 23/05/2019 8 4 9 1
NIGHT Thursday , 23/05/2019 3 2 8 1
MORNING Thursday , 16/05/2019 5 3 0 2
NIGHT Thursday , 16/05/2019 7 5 2 4
MORNING Thursday , 09/05/2019 8 7 3 2
NIGHT Thursday , 09/05/2019 1 8 4 6
MORNING Thursday , 02/05/2019 4 7 2 5
NIGHT Thursday , 02/05/2019 5 2 8 5
MORNING Thursday , 25/04/2019 8 4 3 3
NIGHT Thursday , 25/04/2019 4 9 9 4
MORNING Thursday , 18/04/2019 2 9 4 8
NIGHT Thursday , 18/04/2019 5 0 6 3
MORNING Thursday , 11/04/2019 8 6 9 2
NIGHT Thursday , 11/04/2019 4 8 1 7
MORNING Thursday , 04/04/2019 2 0 2 0
NIGHT Thursday , 04/04/2019 6 4 0 7
MORNING Thursday , 28/03/2019 5 7 6 6
NIGHT Thursday , 28/03/2019 0 9 3 1
MORNING Thursday , 21/03/2019 0 6 9 1
NIGHT Thursday , 21/03/2019 5 7 4 4
MORNING Thursday , 14/03/2019 5 9 4 0
NIGHT Thursday , 14/03/2019 1 4 0 3
MORNING Thursday , 07/03/2019 2 4 9 3
NIGHT Thursday , 07/03/2019 4 0 5 8
MORNING Thursday , 28/02/2019 3 5 0 2
NIGHT Thursday , 28/02/2019 8 2 7 3
MORNING Thursday , 21/02/2019 7 2 5 6
NIGHT Thursday , 21/02/2019 6 3 7 4
MORNING Thursday , 14/02/2019 6 1 9 2
NIGHT Thursday , 14/02/2019 9 0 5 4
MORNING Thursday , 07/02/2019 6 0 5 2
NIGHT Thursday , 07/02/2019 2 2 3 0
MORNING Thursday , 31/01/2019 7 0 5 2
NIGHT Thursday , 31/01/2019 4 7 6 4
MORNING Thursday , 24/01/2019 2 5 1 0
NIGHT Thursday , 24/01/2019 9 8 7 6
MORNING Thursday , 17/01/2019 4 3 8 2
NIGHT Thursday , 17/01/2019 7 6 1 5
MORNING Thursday , 10/01/2019 0 4 9 6
NIGHT Thursday , 10/01/2019 5 0 8 2
MORNING Thursday , 03/01/2019 1 2 9 0
NIGHT Thursday , 03/01/2019 6 1 3 5
MORNING Thursday , 27/12/2018 9 0 3 5
NIGHT Thursday , 27/12/2018 4 8 5 7
MORNING Thursday , 20/12/2018 4 3 2 7
NIGHT Thursday , 20/12/2018 8 2 9 4
MORNING Thursday , 13/12/2018 9 0 3 8
NIGHT Thursday , 13/12/2018 7 1 6 2
MORNING Thursday , 06/12/2018 8 3 6 6
NIGHT Thursday , 06/12/2018 6 1 8 2
MORNING Thursday , 29/11/2018 9 6 1 8
NIGHT Thursday , 29/11/2018 7 4 8 2
MORNING Thursday , 22/11/2018 9 4 1 0
NIGHT Thursday , 22/11/2018 5 2 3 4
MORNING Thursday , 15/11/2018 1 4 6 7
NIGHT Thursday , 15/11/2018 6 2 3 3
MORNING Thursday , 08/11/2018 6 2 3 9
NIGHT Thursday , 08/11/2018 7 1 7 1
MORNING Thursday , 01/11/2018 4 4 9 5
NIGHT Thursday , 01/11/2018 6 3 0 0
MORNING Thursday , 25/10/2018 4 1 3 0
NIGHT Thursday , 25/10/2018 3 4 8 1
MORNING Thursday , 18/10/2018 8 6 0 5
NIGHT Thursday , 18/10/2018 4 1 7 2
MORNING Thursday , 11/10/2018 5 9 4 6
NIGHT Thursday , 11/10/2018 7 1 2 2
MORNING Thursday , 04/10/2018 7 0 3 4
NIGHT Thursday , 04/10/2018 5 8 4 1
MORNING Thursday , 27/09/2018 4 9 2 6
NIGHT Thursday , 27/09/2018 6 0 0 3
MORNING Thursday , 20/09/2018 8 3 0 7
NIGHT Thursday , 20/09/2018 4 8 6 0
MORNING Thursday , 13/09/2018 7 5 1 0
NIGHT Thursday , 13/09/2018 5 2 4 6
MORNING Thursday , 06/09/2018 8 2 5 9
NIGHT Thursday , 06/09/2018 8 3 2 3
MORNING Thursday , 30/08/2018 8 1 3 7
NIGHT Thursday , 30/08/2018 2 5 4 9
MORNING Thursday , 23/08/2018 4 1 4 7
NIGHT Thursday , 23/08/2018 3 6 1 9
MORNING Thursday , 16/08/2018 0 8 2 6
NIGHT Thursday , 16/08/2018 4 5 3 7
MORNING Thursday , 09/08/2018 8 2 6 6
NIGHT Thursday , 09/08/2018 7 3 5 1
MORNING Thursday , 02/08/2018 1 8 2 6
NIGHT Thursday , 02/08/2018 6 5 7 0
MORNING Thursday , 26/07/2018 4 1 3 8